Photos Council of Europe

European Quarter in Strasbourg


Der Palais de l’Europe of French Architect Henry Bernard (1977)


Indoor Views


The Assembly hall of the Committee of Ministers
CM 01


“Hemicycle”: The Assembly Hall of the Parliamentary Assembly


“Agora”- An Administration Building of the Council of Europe (2008)

Photos © Stéfanie Trautweiler; Aerial Shots, Committee of Ministers, Agora: CoE